UA-123147610-1 Abstract oil painting | Crann Piorr'Art

Crann Piorr Art : Abstract painter

A personal vision of abstract art

After learning classical art in a school in Belgium, Crann Piorr'Art wanted to created his own style. He first went to the Atelier des Beaux Arts de la Ville de Paris were he started the collection Panic in the City.

A collection were he played with the perspectives on an imaginary city.

By moving from naïve art, figurative to abstract style, my art approaches a progressive approach that has flourished at the same time as my own existence, in a desire to transcend reality through painting.

If I have to define myself as a person, I would say without hesitation that I consider myself to be an abstract painter. Before arriving at this stage, I obviously had to follow a classic course. First of all, I studied painting in Dendermonde, Belgium. After this period, I perfected my own style at the Atelier des Beaux-Arts in Paris. I have some favorite colors that I particularly like. At the whim of my travels around the globe, that is to say in America, Africa and Asia, I noticed that warm colors had taken over in my conception of art.

Crann Piorr'Art is an artist who paints mainly abstract art, recognizable by his palette of colors that combines bright and warm colors in contrast with the blues.

His many travels in Africa, Asia and Latin America have certainly influenced Crann Piorr'Art in this choice of colors.

The music, omnipresent during the creation is found in his work Colournoscopy where the artist makes a link between the visual and sound world.

Performance Quote

Crann Piorr'Art has always wanted to embark on abstract art so as not to be limited by the boundaries imposed by figurative art. It was not until he acquired a sufficient artistic maturity to embark on the adventure.

Stains & Prints is his first approach to abstract art after completing his collection of naive and figurative art "Panic in the City".

Exhibitions

After learning painting in an art school in Belgium, Crann Piorr'Art wanted to develop his own style by enrolling first at the Beaux Arts workshop of the City of Paris. It was here that he began his collection Panic in the City where he played on perspectives in an imaginary city.

Events


Some school work is not representative of recent works by Crann Piorr'Art because he had not yet found his mark. However, some are the beginnings of what will become Crann Piorr'Art later.

Articles

An exceptional abstract painter

At the peak of my art, I decided to completely exceed my limits and put my talent to good use through a personal challenge to which I devoted a whole collection named: Colournoscopy. Entering the unappreciated field of abstract art, I crossed a big landing, a critical point of no return. With abstract art, I rub shoulders with the stars by plunging myself into a space of infinite possibilities. By breaking the boundaries established by figurative art, I have tried three-dimensional paintings that stand in the way of this traditional idea of ​​representing nature in a mimic way. As a creation, I conceive shapes and colours that transcend the realm of reality.

 

Totally liberated and in keeping with this new conception of the world, I practice by combining closely related concepts. With my latest collection, I plan to design a particularly ambitious project. I have the idea to create a titanic fresco 22 meters long by composing more than 12 nested tables. At the crossroads of music and painting, I intend to graphically correlate the first and the last painting. In this sense, we obtain a continuation and in a certain way, the work knows no limit.

Buy, order or rent an oil painting of the artist

If, over the ages, musicians have quickly associated visual art with their creations, too few painters have resolved to emit the same approach. People will see my frescoes much more current, free, and daring. My art deals with symbolism and unprecedented visual effects using fingerprints, stains, fluids, and explosions.

Thus, those who take the time to look at one of my paintings will be sucked into a world that will be curiously familiar.

And if you like my abstract art, why not get it? Go to my shop to find out more.

© Copyright - Artist: Gilles Crann Piorra.          Crann Piorr'Art ® is a trade mark

Site created with Wix

  • Facebook Social Icône

UA-123147610-1 Artiste peintre Abstrait | Crann Piorr Art

Crann Piorr Art : Artiste peintre abstrait

Une vision personnelle de l’art abstrait 

Après avoir appris la peinture dans une école d'art en Belgique, Crann Piorr'Art a voulu développer son propre style en s'inscrivant tout d'abord à l'atelier des Beaux Arts de la Ville de Paris. C'est ici qu'il a commencer sa collection Panic in the City ou il a joué sur les perspectives dans une ville imaginaire.

En passant de l’art naïf, figuratif jusqu’au style abstrait, mon art aborde une démarche progressive qui s’est épanoui en même temps que ma propre existence, dans une volonté de transcender le réel à travers la peinture.

S’il faut que je me définisse en tant que personne, je vous dirais sans hésitation que je me considère comme étant un artiste-peintre abstrait. Avant d’arriver à ce stade, j’ai bien évidemment dû suivre un parcours classique. Tout d’abord, j’ai fait mes études de peinture à Dendermonde en Belgique. Après cette période, j’ai perfectionné mon propre style aux Ateliers des Beaux-Arts à Paris. J'ai quelques couleurs de prédilection que j’affectionne particulièrement. Au gré de mes voyages autour du globe, c’est-à-dire en Amérique, en Afrique et en Asie, j’ai remarqué que les couleurs chaudes avaient pris le dessus dans ma conception de l’art.

Crann Piorr'Art est un artiste qui peint principalement de l'art abstrait, reconnaissable à sa palette de couleur qui allie les couleurs vives et chaudes en contraste avec les bleus. 

Ses nombreux voyages en Afrique, Asie et Amérique Latine ont certainement influencé Crann Piorr'Art dans ce choix de couleurs. 

La musique, omniprésente lors de la création se retrouve au sein de son oeuvre Colournoscopy ou l'artiste fait ainsi un lien entre le monde visuel et sonore. 

Cotation

Crann Piorr'Art a toujours voulu se lancer dans l'art abstrait pour ne pas être limité par les frontières imposées par l'art figuratif. Il a fallut attendre qu'il acquiert une maturité artistique suffisante pour se lancer dans l'aventure.

Stains & Prints est sa première approche vers l'art abstrait après avoir terminé sa collection d'art naif et figuratif "Panic in the City". 

Expositions

Après avoir appris la peinture dans une école d'art en Belgique, Crann Piorr'Art a voulu développer son propre style en s'inscrivant tout d'abord à l'atelier des Beaux Arts de la Ville de Paris. C'est ici qu'il a commencé sa collection Panic in the City ou il a joué sur les perspectives dans une ville imaginaire.

Evènements

Certains travaux d'école ne sont pas représentatif des œuvres récentes de Crann Piorr'Art car il n'avait pas encore trouvé sa marque. Toutefois, quelques uns sont des prémices de ce que deviendra Crann Piorr'Art plus tard. 

Presse 

Un artiste peintre abstrait hors norme 

Au sommet de mon art, j'ai décidé de surpasser complètement mes limites et mettre à profit mon talent à travers un challenge personnel à qui j’ai consacré tout une collection nommée : Colournoscopy. En entrant dans le domaine incompris de l’art abstrait, j’ai franchi un grand palier, un point critique de non-retour. Avec l’art abstrait, je côtoie les étoiles en me plongeant au sein d’un espace d’infinies possibilités. En brisant les frontières instaurées par l’art figuratif, je me suis essayé à des tableaux à trois dimensions qui font obstacle à cette idée traditionnelle de représenter la nature de façon mimique. Comme une création, je conçois des formes et des couleurs qui transcendent le domaine du réel. 

 

Totalement libéré et en adéquation avec cette nouvelle conception du monde, je m’exerce en combinant des concepts intimement liés. Avec ma dernière collection, je prévois de concevoir un projet particulièrement ambitieux. Mon projet est de créer une fresque titanesque de 22 mètres de long en composant plus de 12 tableaux imbriqués. À la croisée de la musique et de la peinture, je compte mettre en corrélation graphique le premier et le dernier tableau. En ce sens, on obtient une continuation et d’une certaine manière, l’œuvre ne connaît pas de limite.

Achetez, commandez ou louez une peinture à l’huile de l’artiste 

Si, au cours des âges, les musiciens ont très vite associé l’art visuel à leurs créations, trop peu de peintres se sont résolus à émettre la même démarche. Les gens verront mes fresques de façon bien plus actuelle, libre, et osée. Mon art traite de symbolique et d’effet visuel inédit en mettant à profit des empreintes, des taches, des fluides, et des explosions.

 

Ainsi, ceux qui prendront le temps de regarder une de mes toiles seront aspirés dans un monde qui leur sera curieusement familier.

 

Et si vous aimez mon art abstrait, pourquoi ne pas se le procurer? Rendez-vous à ma boutique pour en savoir plus.

 

© Copyright - Artiste: Gilles Crann Piorra.          Crann Piorr'Art ® est une marque déposée 

Site créé avec Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icône